a plugin for tracking users visits across the website including the BuddyPress Groups area
To delete your account from our website please send an email directly to the privacypolicy[@]dessky.com with a subject “Delete My Account” and a brief request in the message.
When this is done your email will be checked and dessky.com account associated with that email will be fully deleted from our website within 48 hours.
Please note that this action is irreversible!
When your account is deleted you will not be able to purchase any products or services from us, you will not have access to support services, and you may lose some functionality when interacting with the website.